Local PAAC Coordinators

It is the responsibility of the Local PAAC Coordinator to keep his/her group informed of program changes and upcoming courses.  The Local Coordinator will make announcements at monthly meetings and publicize class information in that organization's newsletter.  Please contact your group's President or the State Coordinator if you do not know your Local Coordinator.

State PAAC Coordinator
Rebecca Simon
1200 Broadway
Denver, CO 80203
303-866-4671 (office)
303-866-2711 (fax)
rebecca.simon@state.co.us

CAS Hisatsinom (Cortez/Dolores)
Caroline Brown
PO Box 366
Dolores, CO 81323
970-759-2491
paac.hisatsinom@gmail.com
 
CAS Pikes Peak (Colorado Springs)
Jerry Rhodes
6215 Moorfield Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
719-332-9723
rhodespottery@aol.com
 
CAS Pueblo
Karen Frank
167 University Circle
Pueblo, CO 81005
719-557-0247
kfrank72@outlook.com
 
CAS Grand Junction
Geoff Peterson
681 Shavano Ct.
Grand Junction, CO 81504
​970​-250​-7402
peterson.geoff@gmail.com
 
CAS Northern Colorado (Fort Collins)
Dave Swinehart
1168 Belleview Dr.
Fort Collins, CO 80526
970-397-7589
swinehart53@gmail.com
 
CAS Indian Peaks (Boulder)
Delane Mechling
1000 Stein St.
Lafayette, CO 80026
303-319-0420
mechlings@hotmail.com
 
San Luis Valley
Kelley Ivers
Fort Garland, CO 81133
719-588-8662
mountainirisfarm@gmail.com
 
San Juan Basin Archaeological Society (Durango)
Tish Varney
1615 Forest Ave.
Durango, CO 81301
970-259-4099
tishvarney@att.net
 
CAS Chipeta (Montrose)
Dave Upchurch
uphill1354@gmail.com
 
CAS Denver
Ryan Baker
ryan.baker@ucdenver.edu
 
South Park Site Stewards (Fairplay)
Tom Lincoln
1712 Silvercreek Ln.
Evergreen, CO 80439
303-887-0295
trlincoln@msn.com